Mathgical

15 04 2010

So… here is some fun Tiawanese math for yeah…

Went to the drug store to by a bigger bottle of KY for my heart rate monitor, I burn through the little 15g bottle pretty quick.  So I’m about to buy the 100g bottle and then I noticed that the 100g bottle is 140 nt and the little 15g bottle was 40 nt.   But on the next shelf, was a 100g 15g bottle combo together for 120 nt.  Hu?  I would have understood both for 140.. but why the free bottle and 20 nt discount…

Mathigical I say!

Today was odd, I realized that I kind miss teaching full time kindi.  My university class went really well and then after that I went up to Chung Xiao to go dancing at luxy and get some exercise.   But it turns out I couldn’t go in until after 10… so I wondered around and lo… I found a pipe shop.

After Hong Kong, I was thinking about how it would be fun to buy a hooka pipe but meh they are retardedly expensive so whatever.  There is no point to be looking at the damn things.  Hu… but this place has little ones for sale for like 1200nt.. that is SO cheap… and they sell the nummy smelling tobacco and charcoal too…

As I do have play account I’m thinking of spending that there money on a pipe, and smoke!!  Why not take up a bad habit in my old age 😀 in totally it would cost … 1700nt 😀   weee

The DJ sucked. lol.. ok bed time

Actions

Information

15 responses

15 04 2010
peg vince

I can not fucking beleve you would even think of doing that after all the shit you talk about smokers. by the by that is how i started you love mommy smoking did you not bitched about it alllllll the time. But what the fuck its your life to fuck up any way you want . Oh do I sound pissed hay geusss what i am. have you lost you mind…………

15 04 2010
Magdalicious

Ha 🙂

16 04 2010
bex

ummmmmmm I am going to have to go with peg on this one mag… just think if you were to start smoking you could take the idea and love of running and smoke that too cause once your lungs are full of tar …where you gonna go all huffin and puffin like your outta shape… Im just saying.. not the best habit to pick up for your lifestyle.

love you long time 🙂

16 04 2010
Magdalicious

lol what made me laugh was it was a passing fancy…. it had already passed when mum had her fit.. lol but the rebel in me was like .. pfft now I really want one.. 😀

19 04 2010
Nadine

lol – I do believe Mum has given you a virtual spanking…. and you asked for it…. neener neener! Seriously tho I hope you’ve changed your mind about the whole new habit, nasty!!!!

19 04 2010
Magdalicious

oh blah blah blah… it wasn’t like i was ever planning on hunkering down with the peace pipe everyday… lol

20 04 2010
Dee

I wouldn’t call that a virtual spanking, I’d call it a full blown spitting fit. Because that is the BEST way to get your feelings across on a subject, is to swear and attack. LOLOL Better you than me, this time. HA ha!

20 04 2010
Magdalicious

meh I’m usually in trouble.. I can take it.

lol.. Mummsie’s just mad bc she wuvs me 😀

20 04 2010
peg vince

yes my love

20 04 2010
Magdalicious

NOT THE MOMMA (wack wack wack)

20 04 2010
Kari

haha I’m trouble too. Even a random guy at a bar said I was trouble!!! How did he know??! O.o

Anyways, I mean I can understand doing it in moderation. like on special things like birthdays and such etc etc.

I am really beginning to like your thoughts and people who also comment on your blog. It is very fun interesting topics that get the brain stirring for me. Plan to see me around more often…..

If you want me or not LOL

Blessed be.

~Kari ♥

20 04 2010
Magdalicious

Hey the more the merrier! I’m glad you like my blog, it’s exciting for me to have someone new around.. especially someone who agrees with me, that is ALWAYS welcome 😀

1 05 2010
bex

ooookay so i have waited like 2 weeks to say something about this .. just cause i wanted to see if any one else caught on… you do not neeed 115g of KY for a heart rate monitor… im just saying.. its a good excuse tho..

clerk – do you need a bag for that case of KY…? says with shifty this girl is buying a LOT of KY eyes.

mag – what… its for my heartrate monitor… – Grins.,,,, then runs screaming suckerss!! KY for ME!

lol

1 05 2010
Magdalicious

lol ha ha .. it really is for the hrt rate monitor 😀

5 05 2010
Dee

That’s what I’d say.

Leave a Reply

