I’m upset.

20 09 2009

Honestly, I’m really upset (too upset o be clever about it and think of a flashy title, no matter how important the title is).

I’m fine.  Nothing has happened to me.  But someone very close to me isn’t well, and there is nothing I can do.  I can’t go see them because they are back home and I’m here.  I can’t call because they’re in the hospital.  I can’t do anything…. and knowing that doesn’t make me feel better it makes me feel worse.

I know I’m being vague, I know this isn’t particularly interesting or enlightening.  But you’re just going to have to cope, it’s my blog and I’ll cry if I want to. 😥


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 09 2009
Nadine

Big, squishy hugs for you. Hope everything is okay with whoever it is back home….

21 09 2009
Magdalicious

Thanks hun, I know everything will be ok, eventually. It just sucks for now 🙂 I’m hoping my friend will be well enough and able to call me before this wed.

Leave a comment