How much Glue do you sniff?

8 07 2009

Ok I don’t nor have I ever sniffed glue, contrary to possible popular belief :P.

I edited and uploaded the last Melissa and Magda show from Taiwan..

And keep your eye out for new shows coming soon such as Magda and Becky perv out at the beach and Magda and Melissa the Candian Edition!  Woo woo 🙂 Ok back to cleaning… I didn’t realize but a fuss bot I’ve turned into.. sigh it’s pretty ironic actually (if you knew me when I was a teenager :P)

Oh yeah I was planning on  running but I was too tired so I took a nap.  I was up all late packing and then I had to get up at 430 to go to the airport to catch my flight to Smithers (side bar my mom has one of those ergonomic split keyboards.. and I HATE IT.. lol).  So I’m here in my home town and managed to sweet f all my first day.. well I did drive around a little bit and check a couple of things out.. man does the town look different now!  But more on that later.. must go get mumsy from work!

Actions

Information

6 responses

8 07 2009
bex

love what you did with it!! Why u hatin,,, eleventy one?

9 07 2009
Magdalicious

because you stole my lipgloss!!! 😀

9 07 2009
bex

okay Dude, i did not steal your lip gloss!! my bet is it was that jam toucher! he had shifty eyes I tell you!! i saw them shift at least twelvity five times.. maybe seventy two i am not sure… but it was lots!!!!

9 07 2009
Magdalicious

hmm I didn’t even think of that… he is very pretty boy obsessed maybe he saw how pretty it made me look and thought he’d give shiny and pink a go?

9 07 2009
bex

i know right… i mean you two are the same with the cameras….. wait camera… send me photos!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 07 2009
Magdalicious

oh solly, no speakee Engeleesh.

Leave a Reply

