WTF Scary wasp

23 05 2009

5May 23rd 007OMIGOD… so I came in from taking out the garbage and was horrified to find this in my room.. I was a huge was and squealed like a sissy… But I definitely won.. although the chemicals I used are making me dizzy.. so.. maybe I lost a little.. I definitely lost my dignity…

So I made this video and here is a link to the scary wasps and their freakinesshttp://www.vespa-bicolor.net/main/vespid/polistes-gigas.htm

SHUDDER

Actions

Information

8 responses

24 05 2009
Nadine

That is the BIGGEST FUCKING WASP I have EVER SEEN….. geez – I woulda been pretty freaked out myself (luckily I have a husband to send after such insects…) Bravo, Magdo, bravo!

24 05 2009
Magdalicious

Shudder…. 😛

24 05 2009
melissa

holy crap dude! I would have just had to move to a new home.

24 05 2009
Magdalicious

LOL… moving would have been slightly more effort… but only slightly 😉

25 05 2009
Richelle

Hahahahaha, your video is priceless! I totally would have acted the same way! Ewwwwwww, i remember once seeing a spider that was bigger than my fist at the zoo in taiwan… it was carrying a small bird… BIRD!

26 05 2009
Magdalicious

Shudder!!!

28 05 2009
razzray

shudder. gasp. horror.

28 05 2009
Magdalicious

very appropriate!

Leave a Reply

