I wonder

18 07 2010

have you ever wanted to write?  To blog, but you didn’t really want anyone to read it?  Not like a diary thing, that no one could read with out my being all upset, just .. actually I don’t care who reads it.  But I don’t want comments or questions.  Like you’re welcome to read it… but I don’t care what you think, I don’t want to hear it, and I don’t want to answer any questions.  But I know if I were to write such a thing, there would be questions, while most would respect my request for silence, curiosity would get the best of some.  Or they would feel they were the exception…

Do you guys ever feel that way?  Just curious.

🙂

Actions

Information

One response

20 07 2010
miltownkid

No. Although, you could post something and turn the comments off for that particular post. But then you’d still get questions via IM, email, phone, in person, etc.

Leave a Reply

