Inspiration

20 11 2009

I haven’t been writing much on here lately.  Mostly because when I have time to write, I don’t seem to have anything I want to write about.  And then I have a couple of ‘bitchin’ ideas that I want to write down mull over and share. But oh lookie no time.  And we all know me, if I don’t do it now or close to know I’ll either get bored or forget completely.

I would list out the 3 or four posts I INTENDED to write, but honestly for the life of me I can’t really remember what they were about or how I intended to write them (I usually have some kind of angle that I want to throw stuff out at that I think is interesting or cool).

Sigh, I guess the trick is popping in here and writing a sentence or two as a reminder so when I have time I don’t stare at the blank page and wonder what the hell it was I was going to write last night.  Ooops, I’d say lesson learn but it’s more lesson reminded.  I knew all of this before, and actually did it.  I don’ really know when I stopped doing it.  silly rabbit!

Oh well I have an idea and I’m going to write it down… (I know two two whole Ideas.. my cup overfloweth 😉 )

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

