Secrets… bah silly I think

19 08 2009

So I have a bunch of posts saved on my computer, even more floating about in my head, tabs open on the computer about stuff I want to write…. plus my room looks like a bomb went off in here.  Laundry everywhere, stuff everywhere…   sigh.

So sitting around writing all day is totally what I should be up to? Obviously  :D.  But I fell like writing so boo hoo that’s what I’m going to do.

So with all these things on my mind what ever am I going to write about?  Well one thing I’m in the middle of is writing a letter to the Universe, about what it is I want.  Most specifically what I’m looking for in a relationship, and a guy.  I tend to get to get all tripped up when I try to put it into words and get specific, but I’m working on it.

I think the events of the past few days… weeks are quite ironic and interesting.  To me anyway 😀 and to my peeps I’m sure too.  I wish I could just post what I’m going to write in the open.  But out of respect for the privacy of the other people in the story I’m going to password lock the post, if you want the password you just have to ask, chances are I would give it to you.  There are only a select few who may not read it :D.  I would rather just post it openly but I made a promise.  Silly other people 😀

See the post beneath this one for the goods, email for the password 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

