Stupid Nadine…. Fools Gone Wrong

26 04 2009

Man I hate it when I get nailed with my own clever ideas…. it’s like a double wammy.  I was going to write an excited post about free samples and how awesome they were because Nadine said she was going to send me some MaryKay samples.

Well as you can see from this video.. Nadine totally got me… and I mean she really got me, I was genuinely sucked in.  Totally excited about the samples, I was all wound up and really shocked when I got the package and there was nothing but a stupid note inside.  BAD FRIEND

😀  I actually got it a week or so back but I was waiting one.. to torment Nadine the cow face biatch… and also I was sick and crabby and wasn’t doing anything 😛

Actions

Information

11 responses

26 04 2009
Dave

Well in the end you just have to laugh at it!

26 04 2009
Nadine

SHAZZAM BABY!!!! I’ve been waiting to hear how much you liked your samples 🙂 What can I say, I was inspired… The good news is, there really ARE some in the mail, you should get them anyday now. For real this time 😀 Hee hee…. I got you, I got you!!!

26 04 2009
Magdalicious

wait.. there are real samples? YAY .. ok you’re forgiven 😛 unless this is another trick…. yeah I’m holding off on the excitement… I’m not doing THAT twice!!

26 04 2009
Nadine

see? I really am loveable!

27 04 2009
Dee

OMG that is the BEST EVER!!! Nadine, I bow down to your greatness. You so fucking ROCK!!!!!!

Magda, good on ya for appreciating the awesomeness of how wildly you were punked.

27 04 2009
Nadine

thanks dee – hey by the way, you want some samples? LOL

27 04 2009
peggy vince

I am proud of you Nadine. If anyone can get as girl it would be you. I always knew you were a smart cookie. And to get the Magda one has to be really on their toes.I have known Nadine since she was seven years old. So I am well aware of just how smart this girl is.

27 04 2009
Nadine

Hee hee, thanks mummy! *sticks tongue out at Mag* *runs like hell*

30 04 2009
Magdalicious

I hate you all

7 05 2009
Nadine

Weirdest thing – I got your samples back in the mail today, the envelope had been ripped open (they didn’t even try to be discreet about it, it was just torn to crap) and everything was resealed in this big US postal envelope. It said that no such address existed…. I must have screwed up on your address somehow. Bastards actually had the audacity to pilfer all the lip gloss samples I had put in there. As if I wouldn’t notice…. so when we get home from our trip, I will resend them. I had been wondering why I hadn’t heard from you yet about how freaking great your samples were!!! 😛 Sorry you’ve had to wait so long…. I would say you EARNED your samples…. heh heh!

7 05 2009
Magdalicious

DAMN IT

Leave a Reply

