I think the warenty ran out… last week

12 04 2009

Seriously I’m falling apart at the seams here…  I had to go see the Cardiologist for some weird heart thumpy thing.. He confirmed what I was saying it’s nothing but he gave me some meds for it, he suggested it might be due to stress.

Previous to that I had a little lung infection and cold, then due to the yucky cold I got a tonsil infection… JEEZ.  So I got some meds for the tonsils, and some throat spray … I was on the mend and then I went to the heart dude.. and then the fricking lung infection came back and I woke in the middle of the night weezing like an 80 year old emphysema patient.   On Friday on my way home from work my knee felt like it was giving out… seriously… WTF.

Since I was on the way to pharmacist anyway to pick up dephleming meds anyway, I thought I’d pick up a knee brace just to be on the safe side.

Sat morning I had Dragon Boat practice at 630 am, I got up and proceeded to cough up a lung so I went back to sleep.  It was a really nice day so I went out and sat in the sun for a little while, Later Tracey asked if I wanted to go for a walk on the mountain near our house.  I cannot believe how tragic it was, I was wheezing in a horrifying manner… seriously I was my grandpa trying to walk up a flight of stairs…   I had to sit at the top of the stairs for an age trying to catch my breath.

Seriously, I’m a freaking disaster area.. I’m falling apart at the seams.. I spent most of today coughing like the queen of the phlem bots.    Gross.

I am sick (sad) panda

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 04 2009
Dee

Awe… tea! Lots of green tea. And chicken soup. Oh wait, you had a turkey… make turkey soup.

13 04 2009
Brian David Phillips

Hope you’re feeling better. I’ve been messed up for a while now and wishing the gods would just stop with the practical jokes with the health. Take care.

13 04 2009
Nadine

Your body is telling you to SLOW DOWN!!!! So just do it, okay? Time for some guilt-free relaxing and pampering time. Kiss kiss.

Leave a Reply

