I don’t want to talk about it

19 03 2009

That’s right you heard it hear first .. I have nothing to say.  Me Lips Magoo has nothing to say.

Ok now that we all know I’m lying… lol.. I’m just to f-ing lazy to get it out.  I have a ton of ‘work’ to do and I’m not really getting it done.. 😦 my bad.. so I need to hop to it.. now ish… I did finally get off my ass and do a run and bike.. and have very early morning date with mel tomorrow.. should be horridly wonderful ;).

Back to work (after shower and snack of course.. mm smoothy.. with BOOZE!) tee hee

Actions

Information

6 responses

19 03 2009
Nadine

NOT FAIR!!! You gotta stop leaving us dangling like that! Out with it, dammit! I wanna know wasgoinon 🙂

19 03 2009
Magdalicious

LOL

20 03 2009
dee

Queen of Cryptic strikes again.

20 03 2009
Magdalicious

And I shall rein forEVA!

20 03 2009
bex

Hey, I had a dream about you last night, I was hanging out with you and Tracey, hanging out in your apartment and we decided to go out so, we were taking cabs and trying to find a club, and the cabbie got mad at us and kicked us out in some cultisac and, I was like lets just go hang out at the fireman’s party. I don’t know it was so random, and not just the events, I was in Taipei with you guys.

OH yeah this all started because you were mad at me for not contacting you or responding to your blog, hahahahha
love ya
B

23 03 2009
Magdalicious

Yay!!! it’s Becky!!! OOH you were dreaming about me? LOL hmm is this the universe saying you’re coming to visiting me? woo woo!!

Leave a Reply

