Lazy

15 03 2009

So I’ve been super lazy today.  I did get some sun and I went to lunch with Tracey and a girl she knows from yoga.  Speaking of Yoga I’ve really hemming and hawing about going back.. I’d have to pay now and it’s virtually impossible to get into any of the classes.  They continue to get new members but they haven’t opened the new location that they have been promising for more than a year.

Today was a really nice day but for some reason I was ouber exhausted.  After hanging out in the sun on the roof and doing a little studying I came downstairs and took a nap :).

ok I kinda have nothing to say.. 😛

I remember yesterday I had all these cool thoughts but I kinda got nothing right now meh…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

