Facebook… Why I don’t reply

28 11 2008

Good ole stalk book.. it’s a fun place to hang I tell yeah. See the thing is, I’m an email junkie and I know I’ve told people this before… but I’ll broadcast it here just so it’s written somewhere and no on can say I didn’t say it.

I check my email, let’s just say .. a lot, some would say too much .. but to them I say.. piss off. 😀 Anyway I get a lot of updates from facebook in my email. More specifically, when people write a message on facebook, I get and read it in my email, but I cannot reply to it there. I don’t always sign into facebook right away and often the message gets forgotten. The other thing is I like that all my sent and received emails are saved in my email and are search-able, so I often prefer email so I can go back to reference a past conversation. So now you know, if you want me to see the message and don’t care if I reply, write it anywhere you want.

BUT, if you want a reply, especially a timely one.. email is your bestest best friend. I’m certain you all know my email address .. ok there you go.

Must clean room.. Mission for the evening.. Maybe I’ll be able to make a nice video and pictures on the weekend :). Fingers crossed 😛

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 11 2008
Dee

It’s mind boggling how many people did NOT respond to the dancing storm trooper.

30 11 2008
Magdalicious

I know .. it’s silly that anyone wouldn’t be a fan of storm trooper dude!! did you know he is Jimmy choo’s (the shoe guy) son

Leave a Reply

