I’m off to the airport

2 11 2008

I’m heading out in a few minutes, man crazy weekend.

Work, then the marathon, back to Taipei some last minute stuff, waxing hanging with Melissa.  And now I’m off to the airport, I fly to Tokyo, and then to Chicago.  YAY I get to meet up with Carla on Sunday and stay with her for a day or two and then I’m heading up to Milwaukee to see some other friends… YEAH

Totally excited

I’ll write about the trip when I get there

Toodles all

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 11 2008
Dave

Maybe see you?

3 11 2008
Magdalicious

Perhaps 🙂

Leave a Reply

