Yay for Novocaine

25 10 2008

So I went in today for my last appointment to get the last couple of teeth fixed (it was all minor work but better to get it done right away).  I was moderately terrified, if I’m being honest.  I realize now that I’m just a pansy when it comes to my teeth.. martial arts, sports, accidents, being hard core.. no problem .. my teeth.. big sissy.  And I’m ok with that. 😀

This dentist gave me some nice little shots.. finished up the work and at no point did I want to scream and run in terror or use the drill on him to teach him the power of saying ‘it’s ok it doesn’t hurt’.   I’m happy that it’s all done now though… off for a run and then to the hairdressers to get a trim.  It’s kinda fun being this productive I should plan last minute trips more often :D!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

