It’s my Blog and I’ll cry if I want to

8 10 2008

I’m sad. Not gut wrenching can’t go about my day, debilitating sad… but sad none the less. Some serious, life altering changes that I was about to make, not happening.. or at least now how I planned I guess.

I had a revelation about my past behavior and am not happy with myself. In the past I have done some things that not only am I horrified with, but I am truly disappointed with my self. Part of what I did was not listen when I should have, and even worse I lied to myself and convinced myself that my actions were not only justified but right. Even when I realized that my behavior wasn’t acceptable, I still believed that my actions were justifiable. Perhaps some things were understandable… but it doesn’t make it right or something that I would approve of.

Also, there is something that I have wanted and have been focused on for 3-4 years…  and I’m letting it go.  I’m sad and no I don’t really want to talk about it.. talking won’t change anything or make me feel any better.  So if I seem uncommunicative or unresponsive for while you know why.  I’m fine I’m just sad.

later all 🙂

Actions

Information

4 responses

8 10 2008
Bex

I LOVE YOU!!

8 10 2008
Dave

Sometimes you’ll come across a bump on your road of life. Don’t worry it’ll get smooth out eventually!

8 10 2008
Nadine

Cheer up, buttercup. We have all had moments we are not proud of. You did the best you could AT THAT TIME, whether you believe that or not. You’re a strong woman, Magda – forgive yourself and forge onward!!! Luvs ya.

9 10 2008
Paul

Hugs.

Leave a Reply

