Stop living your life in fear…

3 10 2008

I am a coward…. I always have been.

People always seem to be surprised to hear that. “But you moved to Taiwan, you moved to Brazil… etc” Well it’s a long story .. but I’m a coward. I don’t face my fears, I don’t OWN them.

Well I have recently been faced with a situation that essentially placed me in the possition, of facing fears and doing the things I need to do to get what I want. Or to just give up.. yet again.

I always get what I want, that’s something I have always said. And it is 100% true… but I’m a tricky clever one. It comes with two little bi-lines 1) anything I don’t get I didn’t want that bad. and 2) and here’s the tricky Magda is ass one… if it’s too hard or takes any effort I just give up and forget about (and secretly pine over it). Now obviously I’m not going around saying the second one out loud… because it’s fucking retarded. If your not willing to even try then shut up … coward.

Do something…. 🙂

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 10 2008
Dee

Or as I like to call it: Shit or get off the pot.

4 10 2008
Magdalicious

LOL seriously yesterday was hilarious.. I said it first but then heard it 50 times through out the day.. do you think likes the imagery… being the pot and all.. (almost dies laughing)

4 10 2008
Dave

I…I…I…..I think I’m going to leave this one alone!

Leave a Reply

