New projects (It’s hard posting everyday!)

26 09 2008

So I have realized it’s a little difficult actually writing / posting everyday, and it’s only going to get worse… so to speak. I have recently started working on the HBB site, for a couple of reasons, one being that it’s fun and also it’s good practice for the projects that I want to do myself.

My projects:

a) My personal blog, you’re reading it.. this is it .. I doubt this needs explanation 😉 I’m going to redirect my domain name here… I’m tired of the double posting and Live Journal isn’t floating my boat lately.

b) ChickNag.com

c) ChickMag (formerly ChickRag) but it got too many negative responses when I presented it 😦 ) After some brainstorming with my sister we came up with ChickMag which is meant to be a cool place to go read articles by or about really Amazing Chicks doing intersting things.. or bits of interesting stories or news we come across. I’m hoping to start it as a collective blog among my circle of girls and their girls and see where it goes. Seems like it will be a fun experiment.

On the celebration front… Wed ended up getting canceled Thursday was ok, but just a quick one while out for a bit and tonight should be AWESOME! we’ll be riding the bull baby!! I will be sure to get some pictures and footage of that! .. Speaking of I must remember to edit episode two 😛

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 01 2010
StaceyCrawford

I seen a thread on this webmaster forum today talking about Local RSS and was wondering if anyone know of any good site that have local feeds that I can use for my wordpress blog plugin wp-o-matic?

I appreciate your help. I tried the common sense way by searching google and can’t seem to find anything with any value to it and mainly I want the top rss I can find, but really one site so far.

Also, I don’t see an rss feed for this forum. Do you have a rss? If so I would like to subscribe! Your forum seems pretty cool so added ya’ to my favorites.

🙂

Thanks

19 01 2010
Magdalicious

lol wut? I”m thanks… but you realize this is my blog (personal blog no less) and not a forum?

Most people can just add the wed address to their RSS reader, I have the link for the comments feed.

Not really sure what your asking for there pumpkin 😀

27 02 2010
Amesselah

Ahoy! howdy everybody

New here, hope im made welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

