FUCK the police….

20 09 2008

Bloody expensive two block drive !   Damn it… I went running and then I was late for brunch and was hurrying there.  I decided it didn’t matter if I went the wrong way up the lane.. everyone does.

Unfortunately for me, the cops were camped out.. I tried to talk my way out of the ticket.. and in the end it turns out buddy insisted on giving me a ticket so he could meet his quota.  I would have been really pissed about it .. but in the end he reduced the ticket from 900nt to 300nt and I was pleased with that.    Then I was too late to meet up with the girls.. poop so I ended up just turning around and going home :P.

Oh well… c’est la vie.  I went up on the roof and tanned for a while instead 🙂  Then Melissa dragged me out to a store to buy a wig for this wig party tonight.  That’s my day 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 09 2008
Cody

Was it just the one offense? Were you going 90 in a 30 zone, driving the wrong way on a one way street, in a school zone without a helmet and no driver’s license? No, silly me, you always drive with a helmet!! Ha ha ha, you crack me up. Who else can haggle with the police?

ps fyi cody hearts the new blog. old blog bleh, new blog oooooh!

21 09 2008
Magdalicious

OOH lookie it’s a Cody!

oh pffft NOTHING… just going to up this lane that EVERYONE including police officers drive up.. might have an arrow on it.. not sure 😛
I have a license thank you very much 😛 Hey haggle and kinda win!

Thanks! I am liking the new one too .. so many more things I can do with it… plus no one else is sneaking bloody ads on it without my permission!

Leave a Reply

