WTF ads????

11 09 2008

I just realized that livejournal has put ads on my blog… snuck them in with out my permission.  Not that many people read my blog or that there is likely any revenue from it anyway, but it’s the principal! it’s my freaking blog.  If anyone should be getting any revenue from it, it should be me!  I’m pretty sure I’m going to switch over to wordpress and set up my own adsense over there…   LJ wads.

The only real reason I haven’t done it already is I’m a little lazy and I want someone to hold my hand.  But if I can work out how to build a computer I can bloody well do this :P>

Actions

Information

One response

13 09 2008
anonymous

Tell them to go and plaster it somewhere else. Thanks Dave

Leave a Reply

