A little update

8 09 2008

I’ve been rather ass about the blogging lately but I have made a few videos… I’ll put them in here..  I’ll try to be more on top of things 🙂

This is the most recent one 😀 I went to B&Q and got me a BBQ… SO MUCH FUN
Although I did have to go back and buy some more lava rocks, it didn’t come with enough of them so it was cooking super unevenly.  But it’s much better now that I have packed it solid with the rocks!  I’ve already filled the house with BBQ smoke twice… today … tee hee

I went to Taipei 101 and it was all trammatic and sad for me.. 😦

Actions

Information

12 responses

13 09 2008
anonymous

I was wondering where you went. Thanks Dave

13 09 2008
magdalicious

I’m just lazy 😀

13 09 2008
anonymous

But your back now so that’s good.

14 09 2008
magdalicious

lol you might be the only one who reads this these days!

15 09 2008
anonymous

Let’s get others involved as well!

15 09 2008
magdalicious

lol I sent out an email telling all my peeps I’m back on the blog.. apparently they don’t believe me.. ol

15 09 2008
anonymous

Just keep on persuading them and it will work!

15 09 2008
magdalicious

already got one out! Good ole Ray-bot 🙂

16 09 2008
anonymous

Ray – bot?

16 09 2008
magdalicious

my friend 🙂

17 09 2008
anonymous

I thought I was your friend?

17 09 2008
magdalicious

different one 😛

Leave a Reply

