Scientology

2 05 2008

There is a protest and I want to do something with it ..  I might be alone bc my friend who seemed up for coming is anti social now :(.  Oh well.. we’ll see what happens but I’m definitely doing something, I usually don’t care about these things and honestly I’m not too fussed about this either but Scientology and all their garbage do bug me… especially as they are doing stuff here were people don’t have access to all the information on how loony and destructive they are. 

Anyway this is a bunch of different things going on.. if you search anonymous on youtube you’ll find  little out.  And my friend Casey is waging his own amusing little battle on Scientology and he’s such a goof.. some may not find this amusing .. but I seriously wonder how you could not LOL… It’s so ridiculous it had me in stitches

ok off to beddy bye

Actions

Information

5 responses

4 05 2008
new_me_jo_dee

Who do I see to get my two minutes back?

Seriously… wtf? It’s gotta be love.

ROFLMAO

4 05 2008
magdalicious

really you can’t be serious! that was hilarious!

5 05 2008
new_me_jo_dee

Nope, nope, nope.

9 05 2008
anonymous

i watched it too D but was too ashamed to admit it 🙂 sorry magda love you tons

bex

9 05 2008
magdalicious

😛

Leave a Reply

