Green island and other

12 04 2008

So this last weekend I went to Green Island with some friends.  The train ride was the perfect description of hell, packed solid with bodies on all sides, standing for hours.  HORRID.  But I survived.  We got to the island in the morning and it was just a beautiful as the last time I was there.  

Ok this has been sitting here for a few days and I’m bored now.

Green island was nice, I’ll try to get around to posting a couple of pictures sooner than later.

This week I haven’t been up to too much..  just working and looking into some things.  I got a new private student! That’s cool it’s this really nice girl who lived and studied in Canada for 9 months and wants to continue practicing her English.

MM Ok that’s all for now…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

