Blasts from the past

16 03 2008

So while out tonight, I ran into all these people who i met way back when I moved here and one I haven’t seen in 2-3 years and the other in more than 5.  It was cool chatting to and catching up with craig, good guy I just never seem to see him around anymore.  I’m glad to see his gotten over his grumpiness and seems to be enjoying life a bit more.  And the other was my supervisor at HESS, thats right the horrible place I worked my first year, it’s funny she came up in a conversation with this girl at my new school.  The girl mentioned that Natasha was still in Taiwan and I said how I thought it was funny (wierd) that I hadn’t run into her even once in the past 5 years.  And lo.. there she was tonight.

I had a really good time chatting with (talking his ear off) with cody.  And then I went home… thats about it. bed time 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

