I knew I should have written this last night

14 03 2008

I had something amusing to write but I have completely forgotten now. 
I missed work this morning because I have the sniffles, I had this mad dream that made me think I was much sicker than it turns out I feel but I teach tiny babies so my not going in when I’m irritable and tired is probably for the best.   Damn it forgot what I was going to write again..  I’ll take a nap and see what happens.

OOH I remember.. apparently I have a killer sheet addiction. 🙂 I am so miserly about so many things but the idea of dropping more than $100 bucks on a set of sheets .. I didn’t do it but I only hesitated because I really want to pay off my debts 😛
Thats all

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

