Brownies…really?

9 03 2008

So someone I know actually states with conviction … that brownies contain more grams of fat than their own weight.   Isn’t that amazing??  I mean I always knew that brownies were fabulous, but I’ll be honest I really had no idea that they defied logic, mathematics and science. 

Seriously… the funniest thing I have ever heard.  I mean how can anyone believe this?  And for the record this is a perfectly normal adult, who is educated and not retarded in any way that I can discern beyond this “brownie theory”.

🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 03 2008
anonymous

Hi magda, sorry I havent kept in touch latley, i have been so busy with work. You know if i was not half way across the world i would have attended your event…. anyhow i hope you are doing well your games class sounds interesting tell me more…

loves
bex

10 03 2008
magdalicious

No worries babe 🙂 How are things anyway?

Leave a Reply

