Self improvement?

5 08 2007

So this month is dedicated to me, I am making a point to read the books I have been reading on and off for a while.  I’m going to try to get to the pool, yoga, mediate and go running as much as I can.  There are things that I have wanted to work on for a while and this when I have decided to concentrate on it.  Oh also I’m not drinking this month, but thats mostly because I don’t want to for a bit rather than I think it’s an issue.
🙂

That is all.

ps… yes I know what that word means, no I’m not in that mood I just liked the little dragon and the word amuses me… 😀

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 08 2007
anonymous

have i told you latley that you are an amazing person and i love you!!!
bex

6 08 2007
magdalicious

No.. you haven’t. But that’s very nice, thank you.
I love you too!

8 08 2007
anonymous

Good for you! Glad to see you catching up on the things you meant to do for yourself. Feels good, doesn’t it?

Dee

16 08 2007
magdalicious

tra la la

Leave a Reply

