Graduation.. bah

20 07 2007

Uggg I was at work until and unreasonably late time.  I had to be there for my school’s graduation performance, my class’s play went fairly well.. but the whole process took freaking forever!  I was there from 3 to 10:30.  After that I am pretty pooped so just chilling for the rest of the night, ;).

Ok I had this silly impression I had more to say than this but apparently not.

Oh wait I did find a less expensive pool to go swimming at, and Cody helped me pick up some goggles.  That’s actually it…….. either that or I’m too sleepy to come up with much else.

😀 bed time

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

