Facebook

15 04 2007

Ah my new addiction, where friends are like action figures or collectible cards!!I MUST HAVE MORE… currently at 49 ad counting.  that’s from 5days.  Goodness. It’s entertaining especially because I have connected with all kinds of people from travelling and people from way back when in school.  Plus it’s just kinda fun to piddle around on there.
 
   On a side note I find it endlessly entertaining what naughty boys all Brazilians are, they just can’t help it.. so amusing. Well I guess i find it more amusing now that I’m not surrounded by it 24/7 but what ever :P.
 
  Bitches post is coming but I have yet to sit down and compose it…. It a commentary on women.  It’s in my head half written just hasn’t made it to ‘paper’ yet.

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 04 2007
anonymous

Wow you have a lot of friends. I’m jealous so I’ll have to find a way to de-friend you.

-Frostfox

17 04 2007
magdalicious

oh don’t do that!!! besides, I have like 55 now .. 😛 you’ll just hurt yourself not me hunny bunny 😀

Leave a Reply

