Taipei ho.. :)

22 03 2007

  I got on the bus and toddled on home, that was nice.  The house was kinda a mess though, well it’s not so much a mess but it’s kinda cluttered.  There was crap from when I left that I hadn’t gotten rid of, plus stuff that Erin has left behind while she is in India, plus random crap that is just laying around.

  Anyway I went back to work, that was a bit of a mess, the principal was rather chilly to me.. hu I wonder why.  Oh maybe I didn’t write about all the work drama  that happened.  The short version is Erin left early, and my school spazzed and tried to fire me, one of my friends  subbed for me and ended up saving me my job.  That was nice.  hmm… I also started subbing for my friend Bonnie right away, I need to start looking for a new job pretty soon.

   Hmm I have started going back to Yoga and reconnecting with people I haven’t seen in a while.  I am sure there is more things in recent manner to post but I can’t think of anything at the moment….

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 03 2007
tuesdaysarah

oooh look, it’s Supa Sexy Magda

30 03 2007
magdalicious

my god.. she lives.. SHE LIVES!!!

Leave a Reply

