Dancing

24 01 2007

we went to this Samba school, it wasn’t what I would call a samba school. It was more a rehersal for carnival.  It was fun, and cool, but I am not in the best of moods, and I was tired.  I took some pictures and a bunch of videos, I’ll try to upload those tomorrow.  Right now I’m tired and going to bed..

on an athletic note, I went running 4 times last week, and to jujitsu 4 times as well, plus 2 bike rides last week.   This week i haven’t been to Jujitsu yet but i plan to go the rest of the week (wed-fri) but I have been running every day this week…  ok I am to tired to try to be interesting..

Here is a couple of pretty pictures I took the other day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

