HARDCORE!

23 12 2006

I don’t know exactly what it is, but something about running in the rain seems so hardcore.  Could be the way that everyone looks at you while you run.  But what ever it is it makes me feel better about the shitty rain. 

   So Tracey and I made Christmas dinner tonight, was quite good, but that turkey tasted suspiciously like a huge chicken :).  But it did make us sleepy so who know.. actually it might be some form of lizard disguised as a turkey!

   Anyway no real big plans for the holidays, I guess it’s not much like holidays since we don’t work anyway :D.  Ha ha… plus its hot and thats a whole new thing for me.  But chistmas hasn’t been the same sinceI have left home anyway… don’t know if it’s the lack of snow family or heaps of friends… but it’s just not the same.

  Oh well I’m having a good day even though I’m the laziest animal alive…. Oh and I have decided to get a cat (siamese if i can) when I go back to Taiwan.  I have really wanted a cat for a long time… and it’ll be a little lonely with out trace to amuse me.  Plus I think I’m a big enough girl that I can work out how to manage the responsibilty of a cat 😉 maybe heh.

I’m sure I had more to write, but it’s not coming to me right now…. maybe later.

Happy Holidays everyone!

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 12 2006
silverblu

get a hamster – seriously they sleep almost all day, and as long as you have a decent cage and a hamster ball to put it in to run around, they are the easiest to take care of. And SO CUTE!

25 12 2006
magdalicious

hamsters pee on you.. and they aren’t particularily huggable…. I’ll stick with the cat 😀

Leave a Reply

