Ah ..Brazil..

29 11 2006

One really nice thing here is, there is nothing wrong with (nor is it particularly unusual), to get trashed on a random afternoon and make a bit of a boob of your self. Now there might be some video footage of the mojito rain dance… but as I look retarded in it, it may never see the light of day.

Went to jujitsu yesterday with my head hung low, but it was so not a big deal apparently just amusing. LOL. Unfortunately I hurt my neck and could practice very much and it looks like I’m out for today too… (I need to not be broken for the weekend bc we’re doing that super torture, I mean training)

Not much up other than that. I was in a bad mood for a few days but I’m feeling better today (aside from the pain :P).

Oh and my name is Magda, and I have a TV addiction. I am completely obsessed with the imaginary lives of the imaginary people on my computer… sigh… 😀

That will be all .. unless ur signed in

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 11 2006
silverblu

heh heh, totally have a TV addiction too, i have to tape my shows while I’m at work so I can watch them later. Trouble is there’s too many and I can’t seem to get anything else done!

1 12 2006
anonymous

I’m only truly addicted to a few shows.

Monday: Corner Gas, The Class, 2 1/2 Men, New Adventures of Old Christine
Tuesday: House, Boston Legal
Wednesday: CSI New York
Thursday: My Name is Earl, CSI
Sunday: Funniest Home Videos, Brothers & Sisters

Dee

Leave a Reply

