New writers?

9 11 2006

So I have to say the new writers for season three of desperate house wives…ROCK!!!!..

ok so whats going to happen for my stories of Rio, I am not going to post date them bc that is just annoying, and I’m also not going to write it as one big story bc it’s madness. So I’m going to write little blurbs about what is happening now and there will also be installments of the stories… so stay tuned

A quick little update, I haven’t written anything recently bc I have tonsilitis. wait did i write that yesterday.. anyway I have heaps of home work.. will try to write something later.. damn being sick has made me fall so behind.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

