SERIOUSLY.. just fucking kill the kid already

17 10 2006

So this kid in our building, or in the next one screams like a banshi every fucking day. I hate this kid… It sounds like the parents might beat it fairly regularily, but seriously either stop hitting it.. or hit it harder to shut it the fuck up!!! GRRRRR.. dumb kid. (actualyl it just sounds like a wild bratty kid that doesn;t want to go to bed so it screams.. I hate it). And I hate our neighbor’s dog too. yappy fucking mut…

On a less bitchy note.. I WANNA ktty.. I especially want a siamese kitty… sniffle… I think I might have to cave and get a putty tat when I go back to Taiwan.

Oh and I am going to try out the Jujitsu place just down the street from my house, It’s like 55$ usd a month to go monday to friday as much as I want (afternoon and evening) With a black belt teacher, whis is directly related to the gracies (the ones who created the sport) a nephew I think, who is fluent in English. YEah, excited… They will lend me a gi and I can try it for free tomorrow, from 430-9 (3 1.5 hour classes) and there is a 2 hour practice in the afternoon too. I think I will like it, If I do I’ll be signing up right away.

Also Tracey and I are planning to go up to Rio sometime in the next few weeks for a week to party and be silly.

Ok thats all .. again 😉

Actions

Information

One response

18 10 2006
silverblu

oooooh, martial arts. go for it, i would.

Leave a Reply

