New place!

9 10 2006

Well we moved into our new place on Sat, but I haven;t had much time or chance to mess about on the internt bc we’ve been busy and our new place doesn;t have and internet connection yet. Hopefully this week or at the latest by the beginging of next week.. I look forward to that!.

anyway I have to get off the computer now but I’ll post more and some pictures of the new house when I get the connection sorted out. :D:D

Ps, Brazil is great!

Actions

Information

One response

12 10 2006
silverblu

Hey babe, hope you are having a blast. I look forward to the day that my kids (that includes any future ones!) are all grown up and I can do some globe-trotting of my own!!!

Leave a Reply

