Airports are borning.. bleh

16 09 2006

Oh well, this is the first time (I think) I have ever been in the Taipei airport during the day.. there are loads of shops that are either new (which I highly doubt) or that are just never open when I’m here.   I hope the manilla airport is fly bc I’ll be bumming around there bored out of my skull for 5 stinky hours bored bored bored… 

   Up side, the Taipei airport has free computers and wireless internet.  right next to my gate no less, so I can sit here and piss around on the internt unill a few mins before I go.  😀  Don’t know how I will survive with no computer for a while, I’m completely addicted!  (stupid boyz! teaching me how to do things and getting me all hype on understand and doing shit my self.. )  Now if only I could learn how to type, It’s on the list 😛

  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

