:P

31 08 2006

I haven’t updated, not due to a lack of  time, and not really due to nothing interesting happening.  Tho not much in the way of interesting is coming to mind.  I was really not enjoying going to work for those two weeks.  But I need to get my ass in gear, I need to get some more things done before I go, and pack.  Bah I’m dreading packing… bah bah.

    I guess I’m going to be doing some subbing to pick up a little extra cash. um.. Ok I’m not in the mood to be on here so I’m just going to stop.  I’m going to go stress about nothing important (Like moving around the world) and generally just be a wus…
 

Actions

Information

7 responses

1 09 2006
silverblu

Don’t worry, dahling. Things always have a way of pulling together the way they are supposed to, whether we stress about it or not. So don’t waste your energy! Take it one day at a time. I’m the same way, so I totally get it. Save your strenght for your exciting adventures! You’re gonna NEED IT!!! (sniff…. so jealous….. sniff!):) hugs hugs

1 09 2006
bowet000

Yeah, I’m freaking too… and I’m going in 5 days!!! ARGH! Keep meaning to tell you tho, that I don’t know how often I will be checking email when I’m there, so if you don’t hear from me for a while, don’t freak. I will be at the airport, you just have to tell me your flight number, and what day and time you arrive. If your flight arrives early, ie 10 am, I might be a little late getting there… but I will show up (unless I’m dead 😀 then I will have Leo email you in Portugese so you totally won’t have any clue what is going on)

3 09 2006
magdalicious

bah… excitment is another name for stress I think.. 😛
So you think you can come down ?

3 09 2006
magdalicious

Ok I will do…
Yes i got your message about the Visa I’m trying. What i got form the Vancouver office was I could get a visa in 5 days. I’ve been trying to get a yellow fever vacination, but I checked and i don;t need it for where we will be… and I can;t fucking find one here I’ll try again next week and in Canada.. but it doesn;t seem worth aall the bloody effort.

3 09 2006
silverblu

I’m still trying to find someone to watch Haley when Ryan is working… I might have to break down and ask my mom. I’ve got only a couple days to ask, or else the bus ticket will be twice the price. I’m working on it!!! Let me know what dates would work best for you and I’ll try to work around that, kay?

3 09 2006
magdalicious

anytime that I’m not in smithers is cool for me .. I’m still not sure what I’m doing when kinda waiting for everyone to tell me lol

3 09 2006
silverblu

Okay babe I’ll get back on it and let you know in the next couple days. Keep your fingers crossed for me!!!

Leave a Reply

