Dildo crisis 2006

22 08 2006

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Hypothetically, what would you do if you went away for a a few weeks, and you had someone stay at your house to house sit.  When you got back you opened your bedside cupboard, and notice the bag that has you ‘toys’ in it has something wrong.   Turns out your house sitter has taken some liberties with your dildos!  How do you know bc you always clean up after and put things away and you um trim, and there are long untrimmed, wrong coloured ‘hairs’ on them , plus dog hairs (clearly they have been left lying around ew) and to add insult to injury one of them is missing…..

What would you do or say?

HA this is the question I got when I answered the phone this afternoon…. too funny for bloody words. 

Actions

Information

7 responses

22 08 2006
darth_jordy

Damn. That is a good looking pic. Hot hot hot!

Besides that… …yeeeesh, I would be pretty grossed out. Glad it didn’t happen to me. hehehe

22 08 2006
magdalicious

lol no shit! me too!

22 08 2006
bowet000

“so for future reference, you are more than willing to use everything in my house except my “toys” and my undies. Didn’t think it needed to be specified but there it is”

BUT EWWWW, how freaky.

22 08 2006
silverblu

Yuck. Yuck. Yuck. Who the hell does that???

22 08 2006
magdalicious

I KNOW, you’ll never guy who it was, well you might but ask me elsewhere 😉 I can;t say here hahahahha

22 08 2006
magdalicious

freaky people? I dunno, totally out of my realm of understanding. Hell I would even kinda understand (not approve but kinda understand) if she had been curious tried soemthingout cleaned it and put it back.. weirdo’s.
Ha clearly everyone is online right now.. and I would liekt o point out none of you are posting 😛

23 08 2006
silverblu

getting the house ready for the in-laws… no time to post, maybe in a couple days!

Leave a Reply

