Free Gift with Comment

17 07 2006

Ok so, I’m just too lazy to take aphoto and upload it… oh wait.. maybe I can …

Bruuhahahhah I just jacked this pic from Frost’s site.. (yeah me)..

Anyway, Frost posted about how he took this cooking cup (like an oil dispenser or something) and converted it into his very own sippy style cup ( click here http://www.blog.frostfox.com/?p=90 ).  Well I saw it and thought it was wildly clever and funny funny fun fun, and promptly left a comment to that effect.  And to my utter glee, not 2 days later, my pal show’s up at school with a gift for little ole me!  What you ask, why my very own sipply style cup, it rocks, the straw like spout is alittle odd and takes soem ajusting to … but It’s a big ass cup… no more 15 tirps tot he fridge for my OJ… :D:D:D:D  Can;t wait to test drive this bad boy with booze…. (who said that?? lies I don;t drink!! I don’s I say.. ok I think the fumes fromthe kitchen are getting to me .. I’m being odder than usual.. :P)

And now that will be all.. for tonight..

Actions

Information

13 responses

18 07 2006
anonymous

Pwn3d!!!

18 07 2006
magdalicious

Frost is an ass…. especialy as he practically has his own hat and eye patch. 😛

18 07 2006
magdalicious

oh that’s just knasty .. change it back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to the sippy cup you freak!!!!

18 07 2006
adventuremily

wow mag, he must a very special person. Glad that you have met someone that you want to write home about. I must say that this is a bit of a departure from your usual taste though… eheheh

18 07 2006
magdalicious

gag.. I’m killing ‘dick weed’ frost tomorrow.. he promised he would change it back!!!!

19 07 2006
anonymous

Oh… quite possibly the funniest post yet mag 🙂 I saw the sippy cup and then it morphed into this nastiness… too funny!

19 07 2006
anonymous

hey at first i wanted a cool sippy cup, but if that is what happens when you add water , i dont want one any more. ekkkkkk
bex

19 07 2006
anonymous

hey i got one (blog) toooooooo
http://bex-tinytales.blogspot.com/

20 07 2006
anonymous

LMAO I saw it before and after, this frost fella I like, cool guy.

One thing I must comment on aside from that is “tirps tot he fridge for my OJ” WHAT the hell else is in that OJ? Vodka? Really magu you shouldn’t be teaching drunk, or blogging drunk for that matter.

hugs
Erik

A total aside for your readers pleasure: I just bought my wife a 12 gauge shotgun to go with the 1911 .45 pistol and 10 inch buck knife I got her for her b-day present. Was this a good idea, jury’s still out. But she seemed to like them.

20 07 2006
silverblu

GOOD GOD where’s the sippy cup? Did this guy EAT it??? I think it is lost forever… gah, I’m going to have nightmares from that picture.

21 07 2006
anonymous

I hope you have learned your lesson about stealing. -Frost

21 07 2006
magdalicious

yeah I have, steal shit properly not just borrow ;). Though, I have to admit, that got the most response on here ever … chuckle. Evidentally big fat naked guys are the talk of the town.

11 09 2006
anonymous

your so strange but i geuss i love you any way

Leave a Reply

