Snipers

1 04 2006

For fuck sakes! GOD DAMN DRUMMING AT DAWN. I swear if I had a gun I’d be on my roof picking the fuckers off one by one. as if it’s reasonable to be drumming at 6AM and wailing nad all that with spackers to amplify… I don;t fucking care who died it’s a sat at 6 am.. grrrrrrrr….. I seriously would be up there but I’m afraid some of the people live around here and they might have funerals for them here…. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 04 2006
lil_razzberry

i would MURDER someone. but then wouldnt that mean more drumming?

3 04 2006
magdalicious

see that’s what I’m scared of.. but I think it’s over.. they seemed to have packed up and moved on…YEAH!!!!

Leave a Reply

