Night out

12 03 2006

So went out last night after the show to luxy. Was naughty and had a few drinks (naughty bc I’m not supposed to be drinking as I have a marathon next week…), chatted with a bunch of people, yadda yadda. Tracey as usual bailed right away leaving me all by my self, I wandered around for a bit chatted with some people and then went home. Nothing to exciting to report. Tho I did see the prettiest guy! Lol and in my usual fashion walked up to him told him he was hot, chatted for a min and then wandered off… 😛

That’s all nothing exiting really. 😛

Actions

Information

7 responses

1 01 0001
anonymous
12 03 2006
anonymous

Leaving a comment so that you don’t think nobody reads this stuff. Quickly surfing though the site but am out of touch enough to not get everything. Fun to see what people are up to though. Good luck with the marathon, don’t let any Kenyans pass you or it’s all over (long story).

~Kevin

12 03 2006
magdalicious

Ha I have no idea what you’re story is but I have run a couple of these things already and they run like the freakin wind!!!!

12 03 2006
anonymous

Kill that marathon next week!! Then we go out party like rock stats after that!!

12 03 2006
magdalicious

hey you too …. you know if you don’t sign your name at the end I don;t know who you are 😉

13 03 2006
bowet000

I resent that. I stayed at the bar for an hour and didn’t see any reason to stay… as usual… so as usual I bailed. Only this time before I got pissy. And about leaving you alone… you weren’t talking to me anyways.

13 03 2006
magdalicious

grumpy pissy sounding post much?

Leave a Reply

