Lame and cool….!!!

12 04 2005

So i forgot to mention this but my landlady is the coolest, she said with out actually saying it, that if my roomates leave (or i kick them out) and i can’t pay the rent to let her know and maybe she can help me… seriously hinting she would lower the rent for me. I was telling her about how awful they are and said i might ask them to leave and she asked if they leave, can i afford the rent by my self. I said i no not really. And then she said well if that happens and i’m having problems with the rent to just let her know and she might be able to help me. 🙂

and lame is i just spent the last 45 min hanging out at the video store. Because i have no freinds to talk to (and no one to speak chinese with) and I hate my stupid roommates… so I would rather be at the video store chatting with the video clerk than go home.. TRAGIC!

Actions

Information

One response

13 04 2005
lil_razzberry

yay! Make them leave!

But your video lady is so nice… not so tragic

Leave a Reply

